Stacks Image 4896621

Our observations brought a completely new understanding of the growth of cells in a biosystem, namely that brain nerve cells (root cells) are linked to the corresponding limbs in a biosystem from the beginning thru fascial structures. Therefore, there will be a reaction at both ends at the same time, if the bioelectric connection is disturbed! This can lead to "Biological Decomposition" at both ends! With the preventional programs, we are therefore concentrating on the development of new bioelectrical connections, which were disturbed by vaccine damage, long-term medication and surgical incisions on the fascia tracts.

Chaava (CEO & Founder)


HAVE A PLAN B IN YOUR LIFE

Due to severe health problems, I came first time in contact with biophysical principles healing. I was so convinced of the possibilities that I have studied during the year 2003 - 2006 bio-physics. During my studies I was able to cure my chronic pains and symptoms completely. For this reason, I decided to reorient myself to Plan B in the future.

Chaava

APPLICATION

SCIENTIFIC-BASED INFORMATIONAL MEDICINE


In 2011, I started to implement all the principles step by step, what I had studied, researched and applied during the years 2003 - 2010.

The Scientific Informational Medicine has arised from this work.

All living beings and the vegetation have two systems; the primary as well as the secondary System for the entire self-regulate of their existence. The primary System A affects the electrons that generate bio-electricity in the body, in order to keep the body temperature at 37°C degrees. The secondary System B can thereby build up biochemistry such as blood, hormones, muscles, tissues and bones. In vegetation, the principle remains the same. In other words; only the bio-electricity steers as a primary System A the cell and bacterial activity and therefore the speed of reproduction. When this process is disrupted by fascial injuries, "Rapid Biological Decomposition" starts in any kind of a biological system.

Natural Law System Principles (Image 1.)
Stacks Image 4896693


The growth of cells and bacteria in a biological system is not one-way in one direction, but simultaneously in both directions. In a cell division, therefore, simultaneously the bacterial strains are also stimulated to growth, because growth and decomposition occur continuously and simultaneously. Therefore, brain nerve cells (root cells) are linked to the corresponding to the limb cells from the beginning and at all levels through the fascial tissue in a biological system. Nature assumes the same principle for living beings (mobile systems) as it already applies in vegetation (stationary systems).

Natural Law Cellsystem (Image 2.)
Stacks Image 4896729


Contact


Email info@naturallaw.ch
Phone +41 44 536 60 89
R & D: Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten-Switzerland
Natural Law MFT-Center, Dufourstrasse 101, CH-8008 Zürich, Switzerland

Contact
+41 44 536 60 89
info@naturallaw.ch
Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten
Natural Law MFT-Center, Dufourstrasse 101
CH-8008 Zürich

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE INFORMATIONSMEDIZIN
RESTITUTIO AD INTEGRUM QUAM MAXIME

Stacks Image 4896626

Unsere Beobachtungen brachten ein komplett neues Verständnis über das Wachstum der Zellen in einem Biologischen-System, nämlich dass Gehirn-Nervenzellen (Wurzelzellen) mit den entsprechenden Gliedmassen-Zellen in einem Biosystem von Anfang an durch Faszien verbunden sind. Somit wird es bei beiden Enden gleichzeitig eine Reaktion geben, falls die bioelektrische Verbindung gestört wird! Dieses kann demnach bei beiden Enden zu rapider "biologischer Zersetzung" führen! Mit den Präventionsprogrammen konzentrieren wir uns deshalb auf den Aufbau neuer bioelektrischer Verbindungen, welche durch Impfschäden, Langzeitmedikamenten sowie OP-Schnitten auf den Faszienbahnen gestört wurden.

Chaava (CEO & Founder)

HAVE A PLAN B IN YOUR LIFE

Aufgrund schwerer, gesundheitlicher Probleme, bin ich im Jahr 2002 erstmals mit biophysikalischen Prinzipien in Kontakt gekommen. Ich war von den Möglichkeiten so begeistert, dass ich während den Jahren 2003 - 2006 eine Ausbildung gemacht habe. Während des Studiums konnte ich mich von meinen Schmerzen und Symptomen gänzlich heilen. Aus diesem Grund beschloss ich mich künftig neu nach Plan B auszurichten.

Chaava

umsetzung

Im Jahr 2011 begann ich alles Schrittweise umzusetzen, was ich in den Jahren 2003 - 2010 studiert, erforscht sowie angewendet hatte.

Daraus ist die Scientific Informational Medicine entstanden

WISSENSCHAFTLICH BASIERENDE INFORMATIONSMEDIZIN

Bei allen Lebewesen sorgen das primäre (System A) und das sekundäre System (System B) für die gesamte Selbststeuerung ihrer Existenz. Das primäre System betrifft die Elektronen, die im Körper den biologischen Strom erzeugen, um die Temperatur konstant auf 37°C Grad halten zu können. Das sekundäre System kann biochemische Elemente wie Blut, Hormone, Muskeln, Gewebe sowie Knochen aufbauen. Mit anderen Worten: Nur der biologische Strom regelt als primäres System A die Zell- und Bakterienaktivität und somit die Geschwindigkeit der Reproduktion. Sie können sich System A als biologisches Betriebssystem vorstellen, ohne das nichts läuft.

Natural Law System Prinzip (Abb. 1)
Stacks Image 4896597


Das Wachstum der Zellen und Bakterien in einem biologischen System erfolgt nicht einseitig in eine Richtung, sondern zeitgleich in beide Richtungen. Bei einer Zellteilung werden demnach gleichzeitig auch die Bakterienstämme zum Wachstum angeregt, weil Wachstum und Zersetzung kontinuierlich und zeitgleich erfolgen. Somit sind Gehirn-Nervenzellen (Wurzelzellen) mit den entsprechenden Zellen der Gliedmassen-Zellen von Anfang an und auf allen Ebenen durch die Faszien in einem biologischen System verbunden. Die Natur geht dabei für die Lebewesen (mobile Systeme) vom gleichen Prinzip aus, die sie bereits in der Vegetation (stationäre Systeme) anwendet.

Natural Law Zellsystem (Abb. 2)
Stacks Image 4896606


Kontaktinformationen
Email info@naturallaw.ch
Tel.+41 44 536 60 89
R & D: Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten
Sitzungen: Seefeldstrasse 69, 8008 Zürich

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE INFORMATIONSMEDIZIN
RESTITUTIO AD INTEGRUM QUAM MAXIME